Skip to Main Content

MRU Foundation

Foundation Leadership

 Paul Rossmann Vice President, University Advancement
 Terry Kellam Executive Director
 Rebecca Bowman Director, Advancement Services & Annual Giving


2020/21 Foundation Board of Directors

 Chair Rory Tyler Senior Client Partner
Korn Ferry
 Vice-Chair Kim Berjian Community Volunteer and MRU Alumna
 Claire Buffone-Blair Key Accounts, Canada West - Medical Division
The Green Organic Dutchman
 Vivian Kolias Lougheed Legal Counsel
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Sharon Martens Interior Designer
Kasian Architecture Interior Design and Planning Ltd
 Patti O'Connor Community Volunteer
 Tim Rahilly President
Mount Royal University
 Daniel Russell Community Volunteer
 Lindsay Skabar Founder & Chief Marketing Officer
Bode Canada
 Keri Smith Vice President Operations
 Tim Sprung Vice President/Director International Sales
Sprung Instant Structures Ltd.
 Bryce Starlight   Vice President, Development at Canderel MDC Development Management Inc.
 Tania Willumsen Community Volunteer