Skip to Main Content

MRU Foundation

Contact Us

Don't see what you are looking for? Contact us and we'd be happy to help!

General Inquiries:

Mount Royal University Foundation
403.440.7700
foundation@mtroyal.ca

Leadership:

Terry Kellam
Executive Director, Mount Royal University Foundation
403.440.7700
tkellam@mtroyal.ca

Rebecca Bowman
Director, Advancement Services & Annual Giving
403.440.7700
rbowman@mtroyal.ca

Development:

Kristina Wheeler
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director, Mount Royal University Foundation
403.440.7738
kwheeler@mtroyal.ca

Cathy Billington
Senior Development Officer 
403.440.7725
cbillington@mtroyal.ca

Chandra Ingram
Senior Development Officer 
403.440.7723
cingram@mtroyal.ca

Laurie Wallis
Senior Development Officer 
403.440.7775
lwallis@mtroyal.ca

Ron Burke
Senior Development Officer 
403.440.6515
reburke@mtroyal.ca 

Maggie Chew
Fund Development Coordinator 
403.440.8710
mstephenson@mtroyal.ca

Annual Giving:

Miranda Diakiw
Manager, Annual Giving
403.440.6864
mdiakiw@mtroyal.ca

Mounira Chehade
Leadership Giving Officer
403.440.5536
mchehade@mtroyal.ca

Leigh Maier
Stewardship & Digital Engagement Coordinator
403.440.8942
lmaier@mtroyal.ca

Brittany Scott (mat leave)
Annual Giving Officer
403.440.7077
blscott@mtroyal.ca

Donor Relations:

Hooda Sadden
Senior Specialist, Donor Relations
403.440.5563
hsadden@mtroyal.ca

Information Systems & Data Management:

Kat Carson
Manager, Information Systems & Data Management
403.440.7700
kbcarson@mtroyal.ca

James Parsons
Analyst, Information Systems & Data Management
403.440.7047
jjparsons@mtroyal.ca

Michael Hess
Data Entry Coordinator
403.440.7788
mhess@mtroyal.ca

Finance & Gift Compliance:

Rom Abella
Finance Officer
403.440.7758
rabella@mtroyal.ca