Skip to Main Content

MRU Foundation

Foundation Leadership

Terry Kellam
Executive Director, Mount Royal University Foundation

Crystal Mahon
Director, Advancement Services and Annual Giving

2024/25 Foundation Board of Directors

Claire Buffone-Blair, Chair    
Key Accounts, Canada West - Medical Division The Green Organic Dutchman

Fraser Abbott
Business Development Director, Calgary Champions Program, Tourism Calgary

Bruce Edgelow   
Managing Partner & Founder, EdgeMark Capital and Advisory Services Inc.

Vivian Kolias Lougheed 
Legal Counsel, Appeals Commission, Alberta Workers' Compensation

Andrew MacNair

Sharon Martens  
Interior Designer, Kasian Architecture Interior Design and Planning Ltd

Patti O'Connor
Community Volunteer

Dr. Tim Rahilly 
President and Vice-Chancellor, Mount Royal University

Lindsay Skabar 
Head of Marketing, Fillip Fleet

Tim Sprung 
Vice President/Director International Sales, Sprung Instant Structures Ltd

Shana Wolch
Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP BC